Our Endorsed Candidates

Clicking on the candidate's name will bring you to their website.

Federal Offices

U.S. Senator Special Election, the term expiring January 3, 2021

Karin Housley

U.S. Senator, the term expiring January 3, 2025

Jim Newberger

U.S. Representative

District 5 (49A North of Crosstown and East of Hwy 100)

Jennifer Zielinski

District 3 (Remaining sections of SD 49)

Erik Paulsen

State Wide Offices

Governor and Lieutenant Governor

Jeff Johnson and Donna Bergstrom

Attorney General

Doug Wardlow

State Auditor

Pam Myhra

Secretary of State

Jim Howe

Minnesota House of Representatives

District 49A

Dario Anselmo

District 50A

Kirsten Johnson

District 50B

Chad Anderson

Hennepin County Sherrif

Rich Stanek


Bloomington & Edina voters: take special note that several precincts will have new voting locations for August 14:


Precinct 17 - Hyland Hills Ski Area Chalet, 8800 Chalet Road
Precinct 25 - Minnesota Masonic Heritage Center, 11411 Masonic Home Drive
Precinct 27 - Bethany Church, 6900 Auto Club Road
Precinct 28 - Peace Lutheran Church, 8600 East Bush Lake Road


Precinct 8   - South View Middle School, 4725 South View Lane -- school gymnasium instead of the City Gym
Precinct 15 - Church of St. Patrick Mahon Center, 6820 St. Patrick’s Lane
Precinct 16 - Cornelia Elementary School, 7000 Cornelia Drive – new gymnasium on the southwest corner

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Join our Email List Contribute Register to Vote


get updates